State St Pav Sec 8

Join this existing Season Ticket group!

Listing Name:
State St Pav Sec 8
Season Plan:
Full Season (2015)
(81 total games)
Seats Per Game:
2 - 4
Ticket Category:
State Street Pavilion Club
Section / Row / Seat:
SSP8 / 4 / 9
SSP8 / 4 / 10
SSP8 / 4 / 11
SSP8 / 4 / 12
Games Available:
40
Price Per Ticket:
$170.00
Payment Method:
PayPal
Delivery Method:
Ticket Forwarding
Offer Minimum:
8 games
Looking for people to share any number of games of my 4 seats in section 8 of the State Street Pavilion Club. Row 4, Seats 9-12. Over 3rd Base.
Games Available:
40
Price Per Ticket:
$170.00

How will my games get determined?

For this listing, you would offer to purchase a certain number of games and tickets from the Season Ticket Holder. The actual games and tickets you would get would be determined at a later date using the the following method:

Online Draft
New partner will participate in Online Draft. Draft will be held at a time and date agreeable to the majority of partners. Draft picks will be based on the number of games each partner is purchasing. Draft Order will be set fairly giving all partners a pick in the first round and the remaining picks will be fairly determined based on the proportion of games owned by each partner. The Draft Order shall NOT unfairly benefit or harm any partner(s). All games and tickets shall be included in the draft.
  • User Image
    Hi, wondering if there is still seats available? also, wondering if it would be possible to purchase 4 tickets to 4 games, and just two to another 4 games? Lastly, would you be willing to set up the on the field batting practice tour with the purchase of tickets?
  • Hi Stephanie, Yes, that would be possible! I'll list the games remaining here. Cheers, Ian 4/14/15 Tuesday 6:10 PM Nationals 4/15/15 Wednesday 1:35 PM Nationals 4/17/15 Friday 7:10 PM Orioles 4/27/15 Monday 6:10 PM Blue Jays 4/28/15 Tuesday 6:10 PM Blue Jays 4/29/15 Wednesday 6:10 PM Blue Jays 5/05/15 Tuesday 7:10 PM Rays 5/06/15 Wednesday 7:10 PM Rays 5/19/15 Tuesday 7:10 PM Rangers 5/21/15 Thursday 7:10 PM Rangers 5/22/15 Friday 7:10 PM Angels 6/01/15 Monday 7:10 PM Twins 6/02/15 Tuesday 7:10 PM Twins 6/04/15 Thursday 4:05 PM Twins 6/07/15 Sunday 1:35 PM Athletics 6/15/15 Monday 7:10 PM Braves 6/16/15 Tuesday 4:05 PM Braves 6/24/15 Wednesday 7:10 PM Orioles 6/25/15 Thursday 1:35 PM Orioles 7/07/15 Tuesday 7:10 PM Marlins 7/08/15 Wednesday 7:10 PM Marlins 7/27/15 Monday 7:10 PM White Sox 7/28/15 Tuesday 7:10 PM White Sox 7/29/15 Wednesday 7:10 PM White Sox 7/30/15 Thursday 7:10 PM White Sox 8/16/15 Sunday 1:35 PM Mariners 8/17/15 Monday 7:10 PM Indians 8/18/15 Tuesday 7:10 PM Indians 8/19/15 Wednesday 7:10 PM Indians 8/20/15 Thursday 7:10 PM Royals 8/21/15 Friday 7:10 PM Royals 8/23/15 Sunday 1:35 PM Royals 8/31/15 Monday 7:10 PM Yankees 9/04/15 Friday 7:10 PM Phillies 9/08/15 Tuesday 7:10 PM Blue Jays 9/09/15 Wednesday 7:10 PM Blue Jays 9/21/15 Monday 7:10 PM Rays 9/22/15 Tuesday 7:10 PM Rays 9/23/15 Wednesday 7:10 PM Rays 9/24/15 Thursday 7:10 PM Rays
    User Image
  • User Image
    Hi, was wondering at this point actually what games are still available for purchase...looking for 10-15 games...thank you ! John
  • Hi John, They're all still available. We haven't done our picking yet and there is plenty of room for you! Best, Ian
    User Image

Ask A Question

Make an offer to share Season Tickets. Get the tickets you want now!

Ask A Question

Have a question for this Season Ticket Holder? Get answers before you make an offer.

Save this Listing

Interested in this Listing? Save it so you can easily find it later.

Tell your Friends!

You are not logged in!

Login to ask a question or make an offer. If this is your listing, login to make changes.

Login